1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome Guest, please to gain full access to the Lawless Roleplay Community.
[​IMG]

Administrative Team

Server Management

Assistant Management
  • [​IMG] Viva - Director of Community Relations
  • [​IMG] Jerome - Director of Game Affairs
  • [​IMG] Joey

Head Admins
  • [​IMG] Alfred - Director of Admin Personnel
  • [​IMG] Sharpe - Director of Factions + Admin Personnel + Hacking Investigator
  • [​IMG] Roy - Director of Ban Appeals + Faction Moderator

Senior Admins
  • [​IMG] Jaspreet - Director of Properties + Public Relations Moderator + Technology Moderator
  • [​IMG] Ian - Director of Gangs + Ban Moderator + Technology Moderator
  • [​IMG] Orlando - Acting Director of Technology + Public Relations Moderator + Faction Moderator
  • [​IMG] Kyle - Acting Director of Complaints + Ban Moderator + Property Moderator
  • [​IMG] Wade - Assistant Director of Factions + Admin Personnel + Ban Moderator
  • [​IMG] Raven - Admin Personnel Moderator +Technology Moderator
  • [​IMG] Elie - Ban Moderator + Faction Moderator + Property Moderator
  • [​IMG] Raz - Admin Personnel + Faction Moderator
  • [​IMG] Kush - Assistant Director of Gangs + Complaints Moderator + Public Relations Moderator
  • [​IMG] Kurt - Director of Public Relations + Technology Moderator + Admin Personnel
  • [​IMG] Howard - Assistant Director of Public Affairs + Faction Moderator + Gang Moderator

General Admins
  • [​IMG] Thomas - Technology Moderator
  • [​IMG] Donald - Complaints Moderator
  • [​IMG] Panther - Ban Moderator + Complaints Moderator
  • [​IMG] Nick -
  • [​IMG] Jappy- Assistant Helper Manager
  • [​IMG] Robert -
  • [​IMG] Niko - Ban Moderator + Technology Moderator + Assistant Helper Manager
  • [​IMG] Jazzy

Junior Admins

Moderators

Non Gaming Admin

Blacklist Admins
  • The Blacklist Admin is a team of secret members of the community whose primary aim is to decrease deathmatch on the server. This team of ordinary players have access to special tools and commands to discretely identify and punish deathmatchers. Their identities are kept secret and are normal members of the community from all aspects. Blacklist Admins must also demonstrate that they are role models and supporting members of the community. All members are hand-picked by the Management team.


Board of Advisors

[​IMG]
The time has finally arrived, Easter Day, the special day everyone celebrates traditionally around the world! Of course we won't let this day pass without holding some events for everyone!

The following events will be hosted:
  • Avoid the Plane
  • Easter Showdown
  • Egg Hunt
  • Buggy Derby
  • Easter Raffle
  • Double Experience

Avoid the Plane


[​IMG]

We all know our rare traditional Avoid the Plane event, on Easter Day you will have a chance to test your skills on trying to avoid high speed jets coming straight towards you, with death awaiting below if you fall. If you can manage to avoid all jets and beat everyone, you win an extraordinary prize!

Winner: Tier 3 Vehicle + 10,000 Materials

Easter Showdown


[​IMG]
We can't go without doing a Team Deathmatch event. There will be two teams, Alpha and Bravo, with the following loadouts:

Egg Hunters

Alpha
[​IMG]Sniper Rifle
[​IMG]M4
[​IMG]Tec-9

Bravo
[​IMG]Sniper Rifle

[​IMG]AK-47
[​IMG]Micro SMG

The showdown will take place on the Sherman Dam, good luck ladies and gents!

[​IMG]

Last Player Standing: Full Weapon Set + Ivy for two weeks

Egg Hunt


[​IMG]

The event you've all been waiting for is here... the Egg Hunt! There will be eggs placed around Los Santos and Red County for you to find and claim the goodies inside. You can find materials, weapons, drugs, and more once you claim the egg for yourself.

This is the area in which you may find yourself some eggs.
[​IMG]

(The eggs are hidden inside the trunk of a small car!)

Buggy Derby


[​IMG]

Buggies are awesome, especially crashing into other players trying to blow them up! The goal of this event is to simply try to blow up the other opponents in your buggy and be the last person standing.

Last Player Standing: Full weapon set AND Tier 3 vehicle

Supreme Easter Raffle


[​IMG]

As a finale, there will be a draw raffle, everyone has a chance to win amazing prizes. All you have to do is send a private message (PM) to @Clay with the format below, which will include your name and what your favorite part of this day is to have a chance to receive a prize.
Format
Code:
Name: *enter*
Favorite Part of the Easter Event: *enter*

First Draw
[​IMG]

Second Draw

[​IMG]

Third Draw

[​IMG]

The choices are completely random and are not affected by how much words are submitted.

Double Experience!


[​IMG]

Event Times



Avoid the Plane

- Philippines (GMT +8): 21:00
- Pakistan (GMT +5): 17:00
- Central Europe (GMT +1): 13:00
- Brazil (GMT -2): 10:00
- United States (CST): 06:00

Easter Showdown
- Philippines (GMT +8): 23:00

- Pakistan (GMT +5): 19:00
- Central Europe (GMT +1): 15:00
- Brazil (GMT -2): 12:00
- United States (CST): 08:00
Buggy Derby
- Philippines (GMT +8): 02:00

- Pakistan (GMT +5): 21:00
- Central Europe (GMT +1): 18:00
- Brazil (GMT -2): 15:00
- United States (CST): 11:00

Supreme Easter Raffle
2nd of April till the 3rd of April
(You can sign up till 23:59 2nd of April , and on the 3rd / 4th of April the winner will be picked.)

Egg Hunt
You need to send us the pictures of the eggs on our facebook page, the winnier will be picked on 3rd / 4th of April.


[​IMG]
[​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
Credits : @Kenobi