1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome Guest, please to gain full access to the Lawless Roleplay Community.
  3. NEW Donation Store now open!



    Click here to read more...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Barney

    Barney Management

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2013
    Messages:
    9,778
    Likes Received:
    5,525
    Character Name:
    Barney_Phife
    [​IMG]
    Server Management

    We will be performing maintenance and updates across all our services. This will mean that all our services apart from the website will be offline tomorrow (Tuesday 9th September 2014) at:
    • Australia - 7 PM UTC+10
    • Philippines - 5 PM UTC+8
    • Pakistan - 2 PM UTC+5
    • Israel/ Egypt - 12 Noon UTC+3
    • United Kingdom - 10 AM UTC+1
    • Netherlands - 11 AM UTC+2
    • New York - 5 AM UTC-4
    Along with that we will be moving our server to Chicago, USA as this will hopefully allow users from Pakistan, Lebanon and other countries having difficulties to connect to us. This will mean that European and Middle Eastern countries will have a slightly higher ping while Americans and Australians will have a lower ping.

    We will not be changing any hardware or downgrading any hardware as previously predicted to preserve our ability to be a stable server. This will mean that we will continue to pay $420 every month and will appreciate any donations you make to help manage the cost.

    An upgrade to our firewall will also be under way tomorrow. This will hopefully allow a far more advanced protection from denial of server attacks.

    These are big changes we are imposing but this will strengthen our stance in San Andreas Multiplayer and allow our community to be more stable. Expect more changes in the upcoming weeks.
     
    • Like Like x 30
  2. Shaze

    Shaze Big Homie

    Joined:
    May 28, 2013
    Messages:
    3,000
    Likes Received:
    1,344
    Character Name:
    Shaze_Fonger
    we want script update man
    with lagshooting
     
    • Like Like x 2
  3. Amri

    Amri Retired Admin

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2013
    Messages:
    3,878
    Likes Received:
    3,576
    Character Name:
    Amri_Mill
    Damn can't wait :D:D
    We moving to Chifaco ya @Obie

    higher ping = good so we can own at lagshooting when it comes back
     
    • Like Like x 2
  4. T.Pain

    T.Pain

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Character Name:
    Tyrone_Pain
    Okay cool, glad to hear something happening.
     
  5. Markie

    Markie

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2014
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    13
    Character Name:
    Mark_A_Bailey
    Nice, looking forward
     
  6. Alii

    Alii General Administrator L.S.P.D Old School

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,008
    Likes Received:
    367
    Character Name:
    Ali_Gypavelli
    cool
     
  7. Krate

    Krate Good Fella

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2014
    Messages:
    241
    Likes Received:
    12
    Location:
    Manila Philippines
    Character Name:
    Asiong
    Oh really That's nice
     
  8. Neville

    Neville

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    3,245
    Likes Received:
    2,298
    Location:
    Egypt
    Character Name:
    Neville
    Finally, un update since 4 months.

    Sent from my bannana using my tomato.
     
  9. Frank Setland

    Frank Setland

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2013
    Messages:
    1,469
    Likes Received:
    509
    Character Name:
    Frank_Setland
    Amazing!

    We are all waiting for one in-game update too.

    (Send from Tapatalk)
     
  10. Mozza

    Mozza

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2,297
    Likes Received:
    800
    Location:
    Scotland
    Character Name:
    Nick_Septim
    Good ol' barney
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page