OC

1.4 Country of residence:
Pakistan

1.5 When did you join the community?:

1.6 From scale of 1 to 10, how are your English grammatical skills?:
9 out of 10

2. Examination Background

2.1 Why would you like to become a Helper?:
Well, I've been playing in this server for about 5 years. I know alot of things about this server, as I've been in the staff before, I know alot of things about it. I would really love to serve my staff duties again, and I hope it would be great to be back in the staff.

2.2 Why should we choose you over the other applicants?:
As I've told you earlier, I've been in the staff before,I've served my duties as Junior Admin, I've served my duties as Senior Helper a lot of times, I've served my duties as Junior Helper as well. So, I hope you would choose me over other applicants.

2.3 :

3. Background Check

3.1 Biography:
I'm Kane Johnson, living on the streets of Los Santos, I've been living here since 2014, now its 2019. When I moved here I found a great man named Shaze Fonger, who helped me a lot to survive in Los Santos, he was a gangster, he used to lead a gang named Varios Los Aztecas, I've joined his gang and started working for him. But one day he left me on the streets, so as I was a trained gangster I joined few other gangs, with some of my friends named "Charles Johnson" and "Phillips Johnson". We murdered alot of people on the streets of Los Santos, one day a guy came to Charles named Woodcock Johnson, and he asked him to be with him. As he was a very dangerous gangster we joined him. Later on he trained us with a lot of new things, that how to roam around on the streets of Los Santos. Now so, far we know exactly how to roam here. Even Some of the corrupt officers helped us to clear our charges, when the charges was cleared, we joined the Los Santos Police Department, Now the Federal Bureau of Investigation.

3.2 Security Information (/stats):
IQMAyPx.png

3.3 Show a screenshot of your (/punlist):
YVYg09I.png