Not open for further replies.
Jun 2, 2020

try.png

Helper Team Application

1. Personal Information
1.1 Full Name:
Martin Garrix

1.2 Age: 18

1.3 Timezone: Central Daylight Time (UTC-5)

1.4 Country of residence: United States of America

1.5 When did you join the community?: Around 2016 - 2017

1.6 From scale of 1 to 10, how are your English grammatical skills?: 9/10

2. Examination Background
2.1 Why would you like to become a Helper?:

It has been and always be my passion to help people. There are newbies who needed help to grow themselves in this community, I wanted to help them, give them a better chance to have a place to stand; guide them and give them the best advice from my years of experience.

2.2 Why should we choose you over the other applicants?:
I am active, helpful, responsible. I had a lot of experience in the server. I was a General Admin last year, went inactive because of IRL reason. If there are any newbies needed help, it always is my choice to leave my stuff and head straight to them.

3. Background Check
3.1 Biography: