1.4 Country of residence:
Phillipines

1.5 When did you join the community?:
June 11 2016

1.6 From scale of 1 to 10, how are your English grammatical skills?:
6 out of 10

2. Examination Background

2.1 Why would you like to become a Helper?:
I want to become a helper because I am very passionate about helping people and showing them how to get around in our lovely community, Lawless Roleplay. Since I joined this community in 2016 I think I could be a nice asset to the helper team as I have a lot of experience. I know a lot about the server and I am willing to use my experience to help out new people from our community.

2.2 Why should we choose you over the other applicants?:
Iam active all the day and in two different timezones Iam active 7-12 hours per day.but in fridays Iam not very active.Iam helpful and kind.I got experience,Knowleadge about Lawless Roleplay.I love to work and help newbies also Iam a Hard-Worker.I think I got the ability to be a part of the staff team.

2.3 :What are you current Qualifications?:

• Friendly
    • Experience
    • patient
    • Respecting The rules

3. Background Check

3.1 Biography:
Franklyn R Sprigan was born and raised in Phillipines, by two loving parents. He had an easy childhood, soaring through school on excellent grades (that took him little effort to achieve). His parents and others expected him to be something "great", like a Senator, doctor; anything meeting the 'rich' stereotype. Senior year in high-school, Franklyn finally set course to become a doctor. Franklyn had always looked up to police officers in some sort of way, whether it was their job description, the thrill, helping people, or just the plain badass feeling you get from rolling. Franklyn graduated with a 5.2 grade point average, and began his studies in college.

3.2 Security Information (/stats):
xVm381R.png

3.3 Show a screenshot of your (/punlist):
78bnXmb.png

3.4 Activity Status (How active are you in hours)?:
4-7 hours a day

3.5 Past Name(s):