Ericson Howard

1.2 Age:
13 I am exposed!

1.3 Timezone:
EU

1.4 Country of residence:
Egypt

1.5 When did you join the community?:
Found it on SA-MP servers list, joined it because it was really good and had a lot of fun

1.6 From scale of 1 to 10, how are your English grammatical skills?:
9 out of 10

2. Examination Background

2.1 Why would you like to become a Helper?:
Well, first off, I was a Junior Helper under Panos, I want to become a Helper, because I want to help the newbies. Basically in the morning in my timezone, you can rarely find helpers in it. Sometimes people don't help. I can help without being a helper, but if I became a helper, I will be able to see who recently joined and who wants help (/helpme). I have good grammar. I have experience in this server and I think that I am ready to become a helper again.

2.2 Why should we choose you over the other applicants?:
As I said above, I was a Junior Helper under Panos, I have good grammar and I have a lot of experience in this server. Me being active on the morning will help the community so much, as I have mentioned above, I can rarely find helpers online, admins online or even people who can answer the newbies answers.

2.3 :

3. Background Check

3.1 Biography: