EU

1.4 Country of residence:
Los Santos

1.5 When did you join the community?:

1.6 From scale of 1 to 10, how are your English grammatical skills?:
8 out of 10

2. Examination Background

2.1 Why would you like to become a Helper?:
I love helping people i love being usefull to the community and i joined LSFMD to help and save lifes and i hope i can help more as a Helper

2.2 Why should we choose you over the other applicants?:
Because i love helping more than anyone and i have good skills and knowledge about Los Santos and i guess People Can use my Knowledge to learn from

2.3 :

3. Background Check

3.1 Biography:
Hi my name is Adam Warlock , form Los Santos. When I was 5 years old I enrolled and studied at Las Venturas Elementary school, I met to many friends there. At that time, I’m such a good Man, I am not doing the things when I know that it is wrong. I don’t have a parent anymore because they died during a car crash. I am with my grandfather from that time. When I graduated elementary, I was supposed to stop my study for just a 1 year, because I really want to help my grandfather at home and I want to find a temporary job to help my grandfather at our farm. But my grandfather didn’t like my plan so that he decided for me to continue my study until I graduate High School.