Type of Application:
New​

Timezone:
GMT +5​

Country of Residence:
Pakistan | OC​

When did you join the community?
May 31, 2022​

From a scale of 1 to 10, how are your English grammatical skills?
8​

Why would you like to become a helper?
I would like to become a helper because I see many people are in need of help but still can't find any helpers in-game. I have seen many newbies roaming around Paintball. I always help them. I have plenty of knowledge about the server. I am a non-toxic person. Never broke server rules.​

Statistics (/stats):
TSztGPy.png

Punishment list (/punlist):
zeH8tNX.png

How active are you in hours?
5-6 hours a Day​

Past Name(s):
Abrash_Saith | Abrash_Reggal​

Do you have any roleplay experience?
Yes​

Do you have any active deathmatch warnings?
No​

Have you ever been admin-jailed? If yes, for what?
Yes​

Have you ever been banned? If yes, for what?
Never​

Do you meet the requirements set?
Yes​

Do you agree that the information provided is accurate and true to the best of your knowledge?
Yes​

Reactions: TomSoza

eric shmiter

Superiority Supreme
Nov 30, 2017
you were removed recently for obvious reasons and i would say that you are too young to hold such position. enjoy your life till you are actually mature and ready enough to apply.

sincerely,
eric

• Haha
Reactions: JackS and Abrash

eric shmiter

Superiority Supreme
Nov 30, 2017
Why would you like to become a helper?
I would like to become a helper because I see many people are in need of help but still can't find any helpers in-game. I have seen many newbies roaming around Paintball. I always help them. I have plenty of knowledge about the server. I am a non-toxic person. Never broke server rules.