DtcoGJN.png
Nash_Lachica's Application

Full Name:
Nash_Lachica​

Type of Application:
Reinstatement​

Timezone:
OC​

Why would you like to reinstate as a Helper?
I think we need some good helper like me, i am not telling our helpers wasnt good but for me i have some much experience and some of our helpers isnt active so i want to be a part of a helper team back to prevent and help some newbies for their questions and answer it right... for me as i played like a years in our community i can help them and totally give them a right answers... because having a good helper can express people to play in our community, specially some players from different servers that all want is to play and having a good community so i wanted to reinstate to start helping again.​

Provide evidence that you have been in the helper team and for how long:
Junior Helper - Rock Howard 2x
Senior Helper - Rock Howard, got been remove for inactivity.

cJBanZ1.jpg

Ohk4Wo7.jpg

UkBlhnQ.jpg

Why should we hire you back to the team?
i have some much experience and some of our helpers​

Statistics (/stats):
1676773454492.png

Punishment list (/punlist):
1676773466205.png

How active are you in hours?
7-10hours per day​

Do you have any upcoming events that may cause you to go inactive?
You should choose me among the other applicant because i am capable, and willing to give some time to help even tho i have much work, i will fully play lawless when my restday comes, and for me i should be hired because i have much experience i might know how to be good helper as i have been trained by our literally good helper manager and that was martin soprano,jaim kappa, rock howard and jesus cortez, i've learned some things from them and i adopt what they want me to do.​

Do you have any active deathmatch warnings?
No​

Have you been admin-jailed or banned since the last time you were in the helper team?
Yes​

Do you meet the requirements set?
Yes​