DtcoGJN.png
Nash Lachica's Application

Full Name:
Nash Lachica​

Type of Application:
Reinstatement​

Timezone:
OC​

Why would you like to reinstate as a Helper?
I think we need some good helper like me, i am not telling our helpers wasnt good but for me i have some much experience and some of our helpers isnt active so i want to be a part of a helper team back to prevent and help some newbies for their questions and answer it right... for me as i played like a years in our community i can help them and totally give them a right answers... because having a good helper can express people to play in our community, specially some players from different servers that all want is to play and having a good community so i wanted to reinstate to start helping again.​

Provide evidence that you have been in the helper team and for how long:
cJBanZ1.jpg

Junior Helper - Martin Soprano
Junior Helper - Martin Soprano
Junior Helper - Jaim Kappa
Junior Helper - Jesus Cortez
Senior Helper - Martin Soprano
Senior Helper - Jaim Kappa

Recently
Junior Helper - Rock Howard 2x
Senior Helper - Rock Howard, got been remove for inactivity.

Ohk4Wo7.jpg

UkBlhnQ.jpg

Why should we hire you back to the team?
I would love to contribute again to our community and players who need help and anything else!​

Statistics (/stats):
1srdMqj.png

Punishment list (/punlist):
0q70sJ0.png

How active are you in hours?
7-12hours per day​

Do you have any upcoming events that may cause you to go inactive?
no​

Do you have any active deathmatch warnings?
No​

Have you been admin-jailed or banned since the last time you were in the helper team?
No​

Do you meet the requirements set?
Yes​

Do you agree that the information provided is accurate and true to the best of your knowledge?
Yes​

Shey

Senior Administrator
Helper Manager
Feb 23, 2014

DtcoGJN.png

Helper Team Application
Denied
Dear Applicant,