1.4 Country of residence:
Philippines

1.5 When did you join the community?:
November of 2017

1.6 From scale of 1 to 10, how are your English grammatical skills?:
10 out of 10

2. Examination Background

2.1 Why would you like to become a Helper?:
I would like to be part of the helpers team to be able to guide new players to a path which will lead them into success. As most of you know, I am the most loving and caring person in this community. Players were calling me "Papa Tugal" because I'm like a father who loved and respected them. Now it is my time to babysit the new players to become a legendary person.

2.2 Why should we choose you over the other applicants?:
I'm such a caring, professional, and respectful player in samp. I haven't had a beef with anyone since I started playing. I remember when people were criticizing my works and cursing me, I go to an altar and prayed to god to forgive their wrong-doings. I mostly spread positive vibes to people and that leads to them on staying in our beloved server. And also I'm a big fan of Barney, I'm always praising his works and been kept telling people that they should wait for Barney to care in this server again even if it takes 5 years or more. I believe this server will be back on track once I get hired here. I bring luck to the people who are with me.

2.3 :

3. Background Check

3.1 Biography: