1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome Guest, please to gain full access to the Lawless Roleplay Community.
  3. Server Update! CRATE ISLAND, BLACK MARKET AND CORONAVIRUS!


    Click here for more details...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sieto

    Sieto

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2014
    Messages:
    766
    Likes Received:
    329
    Location:
    The ugly corner
    Character Name:
    Sieto_Bronx
    Question

    In-game Name:
    Sieto​

    Question:
    Sup, i got a little problem In - Game.
    When i try to edit/add an land object, i timeout.
    any can help?
    Thanks !

    Thank you!
     
  2. Klevis

    Klevis The Dictator Retired Admin

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2013
    Messages:
    5,870
    Likes Received:
    3,981
    Character Name:
    il_Padrino
    Do you get Opcode's?
     
  3. Sieto

    Sieto

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2014
    Messages:
    766
    Likes Received:
    329
    Location:
    The ugly corner
    Character Name:
    Sieto_Bronx
    Nope.
     
  4. Kraff

    Kraff

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2013
    Messages:
    2,843
    Likes Received:
    1,366
    Location:
    ארץ כנען
    Character Name:
    Bear_Kraff
    Do you have holster mod?
     
  5. Cinqo

    Cinqo Retired Admin

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2013
    Messages:
    2,788
    Likes Received:
    2,530
    Location:
    Scotland
    Character Name:
    Cinqo_Slash
    because your cleo folder is the bible
     
  6. Leroy

    Leroy Retired Admin L.S.F.M.D

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Messages:
    2,123
    Likes Received:
    1,188
    Character Name:
    Leroy_Gelson
    I think it is your modification(s). Do you receive a SA:MP error dialog when you have a timeout?
     
  7. Sieto

    Sieto

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2014
    Messages:
    766
    Likes Received:
    329
    Location:
    The ugly corner
    Character Name:
    Sieto_Bronx
    No, i got no mods, even not wep mods.
    my gta is clean
     
  8. Leroy

    Leroy Retired Admin L.S.F.M.D

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2014
    Messages:
    2,123
    Likes Received:
    1,188
    Character Name:
    Leroy_Gelson
    Do you receive a SA:MP error dialog when you have a timeout?
     
  9. Neville

    Neville Old School 2013

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    3,519
    Likes Received:
    2,529
    Location:
    Egypt
    Character Name:
    Neville
    Reinstall samp/gta?
     
  10. Xiben

    Xiben

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2013
    Messages:
    3,667
    Likes Received:
    65
    Character Name:
    Xiben_Nguyen
    Delete gta set in gta user files
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page