Answered Sieto's question

Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
Dec 21, 2014
Messages
744
Reaction score
335
Question

In-game Name:
Sieto​

Question:
Sup, i got a little problem In - Game.
When i try to edit/add an land object, i timeout.
any can help?
Thanks !

Thank you!
 

Klevis

The Dictator
Retired Admin
Old School 2013
Joined
Aug 1, 2013
Messages
5,930
Reaction score
4,125
Level
1
Awards
6
Do you get Opcode's?
 

Kraff

F.B.I
Old School 2013
Joined
Apr 23, 2013
Messages
2,890
Reaction score
1,428
Do you have holster mod?
 

Cinqo

Retired Admin
Joined
Aug 17, 2013
Messages
2,589
Reaction score
2,533
because your cleo folder is the bible
 

Leroy

Retired Admin
Joined
Nov 14, 2014
Messages
2,131
Reaction score
1,247
I think it is your modification(s). Do you receive a SA:MP error dialog when you have a timeout?
 
Joined
Dec 21, 2014
Messages
744
Reaction score
335
No, i got no mods, even not wep mods.
my gta is clean
 

Neville

General Administrator
Advisory Committee
L.S.P.D
Old School 2013
Beta Tester
Joined
May 30, 2013
Messages
3,583
Reaction score
2,785
Reinstall samp/gta?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.