• Welcome Guest, please to gain full access to the Lawless Roleplay Community.

Answered Sieto's question


Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
Dec 21, 2014
Messages
789
Reaction score
338
Question

In-game Name:
Sieto​

Question:
Sup, i got a little problem In - Game.
When i try to edit/add an land object, i timeout.
any can help?
Thanks !

Thank you!
 

Klevis

The Dictator
Retired Admin
Multimedia
Old School 2013
Joined
Aug 1, 2013
Messages
5,936
Reaction score
4,063
Do you get Opcode's?
 

Cinqo

Retired Admin
Joined
Aug 17, 2013
Messages
2,792
Reaction score
2,533
because your cleo folder is the bible
 

Leroy

Retired Admin
Joined
Nov 14, 2014
Messages
2,153
Reaction score
1,247
I think it is your modification(s). Do you receive a SA:MP error dialog when you have a timeout?
 
Joined
Dec 21, 2014
Messages
789
Reaction score
338
No, i got no mods, even not wep mods.
my gta is clean
 

Neville

Junior Helper
SAN News
Original Temple Families
Old School 2013
Joined
May 30, 2013
Messages
3,694
Reaction score
2,671
Reinstall samp/gta?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)