1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome Guest, please to gain full access to the Lawless Roleplay Community.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ron ✔️

    Ron ✔️ Hustler

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2017
    Messages:
    1,405
    Likes Received:
    146
    Location:
    Egypt
    Character Name:
    Ron_Weasly
    Question

    In-Character Name:
    Ron_Weasly​

    Service:
    Other​

    Question:
    Bandicam doesn't even record the game,
    any fix for that, googled and nothing worked.​

     
  2. Sofia Howard

    Sofia Howard Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2016
    Messages:
    926
    Likes Received:
    174
    Location:
    Tugal House
    Character Name:
    Sofia_Howard
    Alright, what is the issue? The recorder is not working or the recordings are not playable?
     
  3. Ericson Howard

    Ericson Howard L.S.F.M.D

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2017
    Messages:
    1,341
    Likes Received:
    221
    Location:
    Egypt
    Character Name:
    Ericson_Howard
    The game crashes when he tries to record..
     
  4. Sofia Howard

    Sofia Howard Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2016
    Messages:
    926
    Likes Received:
    174
    Location:
    Tugal House
    Character Name:
    Sofia_Howard
    Send me the Crash Code or Logs.
     
  5. Ron ✔️

    Ron ✔️ Hustler

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2017
    Messages:
    1,405
    Likes Received:
    146
    Location:
    Egypt
    Character Name:
    Ron_Weasly
    he is wrong lol, the record isn't playable
     
  6. Tyrese Wrzosek³

    Tyrese Wrzosek³ [IMG][IMG] Junior Helper F.B.I East Side Ballas

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2016
    Messages:
    349
    Likes Received:
    79
    Character Name:
    Tyrese_Wrzosek
    1. Choose 'Game Recording' mode and start the recording target. ...
    2. Click the 'Record' button or press the hotkey (F12) to start the recording.
    3. Click the 'Stop' button (◼) or press the hotkey (F12) to complete the recording.
    first you could try to change your recording settings (especially the video format settings) - just play around a bit, maybe it helps.

    Try other quick solutions, like running bandicam as administrator, disabling your firewall and then trying to run bandicam and so on.

    I unfortunately can't give you more, because there is not much information you gave either.

    Or i suggest is sign up a account for bandicam to make easy way to record your game.

    Otherwise I wish you luck and best regards,
    Tyrese Wrzosek.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  7. Sofia Howard

    Sofia Howard Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2016
    Messages:
    926
    Likes Received:
    174
    Location:
    Tugal House
    Character Name:
    Sofia_Howard
    How does signing up an account is related to the problem?
     
  8. Tyrese Wrzosek³

    Tyrese Wrzosek³ [IMG][IMG] Junior Helper F.B.I East Side Ballas

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2016
    Messages:
    349
    Likes Received:
    79
    Character Name:
    Tyrese_Wrzosek
    Anyways it's just my suggestion. Cuz i already experience this before and i decide to signed up because sometimes my records aren't playable.
     
  9. Deangelo.

    Deangelo. F.B.I Ghetto Ghouls

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2013
    Messages:
    779
    Likes Received:
    472
    Location:
    Greece
    Character Name:
    dean_levi_janko_Gagee
    I'd suggest you to turn off all overlays that open with your game,just like discord.Most of the times discord or geforce overlays auto-minimizing your game in order to increase your fps and since gta sa is an old game it makes it crash.
     
  10. Billyツ

    Billyツ Playa-Hater

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2018
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    In God's Will.
    Character Name:
    Billy_S_Lucille
    I'd suggest to Unistall Banidcam and install.Or Try anyother recorder Like FBX or OBS.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page