Closed Richard_G_Daniels's question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rozario

Playa-Hater
Joined
Jul 9, 2015
Messages
172
Reaction score
25
Question

In-Character Name:
Richard_G_Daniels​

Service:
Other​

Question:
idk But this problem is facing me. When i write down the IP of lawless which is samp.lawlessrp.com:7777 or some helpers told to use samp.lawlessrp.com Still now it says Retrieving info thingy. Is it off or restricted for my country eh? Please Do help Asap.​
 

Roman

Retired Admin
Joined
Feb 21, 2016
Messages
1,385
Reaction score
976
Did you try reinstalling Sa-mp?If that didnt help,maybe try rebooting your router because it worked for me.
Please let me know if it worked for you
Best regards
-Roman Atwood
 

Rozario

Playa-Hater
Joined
Jul 9, 2015
Messages
172
Reaction score
25
Yea i did re-install Samp nd whole Gta still it doesn't work. But other servers responds except Lawless
Did you try reinstalling Sa-mp?If that didnt help,maybe try rebooting your router because it worked for me.
Please let me know if it worked for you
Best regards
-Roman Atwood
 

Roman

Retired Admin
Joined
Feb 21, 2016
Messages
1,385
Reaction score
976
Yea i did re-install Samp nd whole Gta still it doesn't work. But other servers responds except Lawless
The same thing has happened to me before and it got solved when i reboot my router(and ye all other servers worked fine for me,it was just lawless)
 

Rio

Retired Admin
HellBanianz BloCc
Old School 2013
Joined
Jun 13, 2013
Messages
8,311
Reaction score
3,994
Level
1
Awards
3
Try using the actual Ip address

74.91.122.203:7777
 
Joined
Sep 11, 2013
Messages
1,537
Reaction score
1,027
Turn off your internet router and wait 10 seconds, then turn it on and try if it works.
 

Oskar

New Playa
Joined
Jul 17, 2016
Messages
95
Reaction score
41
Have you tried restarting your computer? try that or visit the official SA-MP site and download a fresh one they have new updates out .
 

Sylvy.J

Psychedelic Boyz
La Raza
Joined
Jul 15, 2015
Messages
437
Reaction score
81
Hello mate, i would suggest you to first reinstall your sa-mp and delete your Gta_set file from your Gta San Andreas user files, and try to input this 74.91.122.203:7777 ip.
 

War Thane

Ganglord
Old School 2013
Joined
Aug 20, 2013
Messages
3,439
Reaction score
1,634
Just delete the IP from your SA-MP fav. After that, close and re-open SAMP, try CLICKING to the ip provided by the server on home page, and you're good to go.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.