1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome Guest, please to gain full access to the Lawless Roleplay Community.
  3. Lawless Discord Server

    Hey Guest! Did you know that Lawless Roleplay has an official Discord Server?
    You can also link your link your Discord account to your forum account for ultimate verification!
    Click here to check Lawless Discord server
    Click here to link your Discord account
  4. Hey Guest, subscribe to our YouTube channel!

    Make sure you hit that SUBSCRIBE button to stay up to date for the latest video from our MultiMedia Team
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pac ♔

    Pac ♔ Playa-Hater

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2019
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    70
    Location:
    France
    Character Name:
    Pac
    Question

    In-Character Name:
    Pac_Flacco​

    Service:
    SA:MP​

    Question:
    Is possible to change your crosshair position? I mean to move it just a little bit in right and up.

    If yes, how can I?​
     
  2. Sasha_Putin

    Sasha_Putin Hustler

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2018
    Messages:
    1,004
    Likes Received:
    60
    Location:
    mp2-mf2
    Character Name:
    Sasha
    Im not sure but making ur own crosshair might work as you can tweak everything
     
  3. LokiT

    LokiT Old School

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2017
    Messages:
    2,137
    Likes Received:
    1,129
    Location:
    India
    Character Name:
    Lat_X_Howard
    Hey Pac.
    Well I am not good at Technical questions but as far as I know I don't think that you can change the 'position' of your crosshair. It remains at the same (i.e in the middle) position...

    Thank you! Have a Great Day bro!
    Lat.
     
  4. Delico

    Delico Good Fella

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2016
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    43
    Location:
    Santa Maria
    Character Name:
    Delico_Grizzly
    What makes you think to do something so unusual?
    If there's something wrong with your crosshair position which why you want to change it's coordination.
    You can simply change your GTA SA resolution that perfectly fits your screen so your crosshair wouldn't have any problem.
     
  5. Shane Platinum

    Shane Platinum Junior Helper F.B.I

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2016
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    198
    Location:
    Punjab, Pakistan
    Character Name:
    SerFBI
    Crosshair position remains the same.
     
  6. Markyy

    Markyy Snitch

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2016
    Messages:
    344
    Likes Received:
    81
    Location:
    Phi Phi Island
    Character Name:
    HOT_GIRL
    Theres no possibility to change your crosshair position, Its position will remain same whatever you do.
    Cheers !
     
  7. Pac ♔

    Pac ♔ Playa-Hater

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2019
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    70
    Location:
    France
    Character Name:
    Pac
  8. Brian

    Brian General Administrator Assistant Helper Manager Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2018
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    132
    Location:
    Albania
    Character Name:
    Brian_Kenwey
    Kinda late but yeah you cannot change your crosshair's position,it remains the same what-so-ever.
    Best regards,
    Brian Kenwey
     
  9. Pac ♔

    Pac ♔ Playa-Hater

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2019
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    70
    Location:
    France
    Character Name:
    Pac
  10. LanceOG

    LanceOG [IMG] Senior Administrator Helper Manager L.S.P.D

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2016
    Messages:
    1,373
    Likes Received:
    195
    Location:
    Dhaka,Bangladesh
    Character Name:
    Lance_El_Porsche
    Archived.. 10 chars
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page