GMT+8​

Country of Residence:
Phillipines​

When did you join the community?
May 24, 2016​

From scale of 1 to 10, how are your English grammatical skills?:
7,8/10​

Why would you like to become a Helper?:
I would like to become an Helper to help players that are new to RP or just want to get better at it. I've been part of this community for almost 3 year so I have a lot of experience with the game mechanics, Roleplay and SA-MP in general. My dream always was to be a community helper, Since I'm always up to date with LawlessRP... I check the forums, so I guess this is the perfect role for me at LawlessRP since I've seen many Helpers and CA's that didn't even know about upcoming updates. I'm also very active in the community. I am experienced In-Game and also on the forum side of LawlessRP. So I think I could fit very well in the Helper staff,as I'll take the work seriously and if anyone needs me i will try my best to help anyone and anytime. This is why You guys should Accept me to be part of a Helper Team. i can assure you that if you guys will choose me as a community helper then you guys wont regret it. i will try my best to work as a Community Helper as I love helping people as much as i can...​

Why should we choose you over the other applicants?:
You guys should accept me out of any other applicant because i am always ready to help people who needs help . i answers everyone's questions on /newb(ie) , I have noticed that some Helpers don't answer peoples question, But I will. I am on for like 3 hours or above and Try to help a lot of people as much as I can.​

Biography:
I'm Markelle Santino, I love playing LawlessRoleplay
And now I see this is one of the cool Server Except for the other server, well I want to become one of the most Dedicated Player here.
I'm 18 Years Old and 3 Years playing SA-MP I know all the rules and regulations about RP servers and this time I want to become Part of your game