Answered Luke_Griffin's question

Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
Sep 25, 2014
Messages
4,803
Reaction score
962
Question

In-Character Name:
Luke_Griffin​

Service:
SA:MP​

Question:
SA:MP was running fine when all of a sudden my game crashed. Now when I try to start samp, this error comes up.

Any idea of the cause and more importantly any way to fix this?

 
Joined
Dec 13, 2015
Messages
451
Reaction score
95
If you've recently added any mods/cleos > This could be the problem. Undo the last thing you did to your files aka delete what you added.
 

GARRETH JARRE

Hippie Pipe Plumbers
Joined
Jan 25, 2015
Messages
760
Reaction score
153
Could be as JManford says but look at you "task manager" if your gtasa.exe (i think) is opened try to End Task it (because this happend to me too) and join again or or re-install you GtaSa
 
Joined
Nov 6, 2015
Messages
237
Reaction score
26
Same as luke. I'll crashed for that shitty error o_O
 

Frankenstein

Hustler
Joined
Jan 18, 2015
Messages
1,032
Reaction score
229
Try removing EVERY MODIFICATIONS that you have, even if it's weapon skin mod, or re-install GTA.
 
Joined
Sep 25, 2014
Messages
4,803
Reaction score
962
Garreth Jarre my friend, you are a genius.

Turns out that gta_sa.exe was running in the background and messing stuff up.
@Bibas do try this. It worked for me!
 
  • Like
Reactions: Frankenstein
Status
Not open for further replies.