Answered I can't open the GTA,SAMP.

Status
Not open for further replies.

LordOfLords

Red-Headed Stepchild
Joined
Feb 17, 2015
Messages
661
Reaction score
207
When i double click it it doesn't open what should i do?
SKIP this video on 1:18
 
Joined
Sep 3, 2013
Messages
2,556
Reaction score
1,121
Firstly, open 'Task Manager' (Right click your taskbar at the bottom and click, 'Start Task Manager') and click the 'Processes' tab, now try and open GTA_SA.exe do you see it show up then disappear?
 

LordOfLords

Red-Headed Stepchild
Joined
Feb 17, 2015
Messages
661
Reaction score
207
I have tried it but i can not find the GTA_SA.exe! What should i do? I'm trying everything
 
Joined
Sep 3, 2013
Messages
2,556
Reaction score
1,121
I have tried it but i can not find the GTA_SA.exe! What should i do? I'm trying everything
Could you upload a picture of your GTA Directory?

If you cant find your GTA_SA.exe then perhaps you could re-download a copy?

if you want fast support, add my skype lawlessjordan
 

LordOfLords

Red-Headed Stepchild
Joined
Feb 17, 2015
Messages
661
Reaction score
207
Could you upload a picture of your GTA Directory?

If you cant find your GTA_SA.exe then perhaps you could re-download a copy?

if you want fast support, add my skype lawlessjordan
Done. Waiting you at skype.
 
Joined
Apr 6, 2015
Messages
221
Reaction score
71
PM if you need assistance, and ill fix it with teamviewer.
 
Last edited:

Kenny Phixion

Old School 2013
Joined
Sep 24, 2013
Messages
2,486
Reaction score
2,262
just delete gta_sa.set and ur gta user files folder,ez...fixes everythin.

it basically resets ur in game settings, u can set them back when u login
 
Joined
Sep 3, 2013
Messages
2,556
Reaction score
1,121
His graphics driver is Standards VGA Graphics, which tells me he does not have one installed.

He has no GTA_SET due to not being able to run the game.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Kenny Phixion
Status
Not open for further replies.