1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome Guest, please to gain full access to the Lawless Roleplay Community.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LordOfLords

    LordOfLords Red-Headed Stepchild

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    680
    Likes Received:
    207
    Character Name:
    Kins_Septim
    When i double click it it doesn't open what should i do?
    SKIP this video on 1:18

     
  2. Jordan

    Jordan

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,588
    Likes Received:
    1,121
    Location:
    Wales, United Kingdom
    Character Name:
    Jordan_Capone
    Firstly, open 'Task Manager' (Right click your taskbar at the bottom and click, 'Start Task Manager') and click the 'Processes' tab, now try and open GTA_SA.exe do you see it show up then disappear?
     
  3. LordOfLords

    LordOfLords Red-Headed Stepchild

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    680
    Likes Received:
    207
    Character Name:
    Kins_Septim
    I have tried it but i can not find the GTA_SA.exe! What should i do? I'm trying everything
     
  4. Jordan

    Jordan

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,588
    Likes Received:
    1,121
    Location:
    Wales, United Kingdom
    Character Name:
    Jordan_Capone
    Could you upload a picture of your GTA Directory?

    If you cant find your GTA_SA.exe then perhaps you could re-download a copy?

    if you want fast support, add my skype lawlessjordan
     
  5. LordOfLords

    LordOfLords Red-Headed Stepchild

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    680
    Likes Received:
    207
    Character Name:
    Kins_Septim
    Done. Waiting you at skype.
     
  6. Luke

    Luke

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2014
    Messages:
    4,830
    Likes Received:
    962
    Character Name:
    Luke_Griffin
    Has the problem been rectified Kin?
     
  7. Griz

    Griz

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2015
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    71
    Location:
    England
    Character Name:
    Grizly_Stryker
    PM if you need assistance, and ill fix it with teamviewer.
     
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2015
  8. Kenny Phixion

    Kenny Phixion Old School 2013

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2013
    Messages:
    2,612
    Likes Received:
    2,255
    Location:
    Moscow, Russia
    Character Name:
    Flacko_Phixion
    just delete gta_sa.set and ur gta user files folder,ez...fixes everythin.

    it basically resets ur in game settings, u can set them back when u login
     
  9. Jordan

    Jordan

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,588
    Likes Received:
    1,121
    Location:
    Wales, United Kingdom
    Character Name:
    Jordan_Capone
    His graphics driver is Standards VGA Graphics, which tells me he does not have one installed.

    He has no GTA_SET due to not being able to run the game.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. LordOfLords

    LordOfLords Red-Headed Stepchild

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    680
    Likes Received:
    207
    Character Name:
    Kins_Septim
    It's not fixed yet. Idk why
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page