1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome Guest, please to gain full access to the Lawless Roleplay Community.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ReisOG

    ReisOG Buster

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2018
    Messages:
    476
    Likes Received:
    45
    Location:
    MF3
    Character Name:
    ReisOG
    Question

    In-Character Name:
    How_To_Fix_This​

    Service:
    SA:MP​

    Question:
    when i logged in samp its always not responding and my screen all black
    how to fix this sirs?​

     
  2. Shane Platinum

    Shane Platinum General Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2016
    Messages:
    1,507
    Likes Received:
    349
    Location:
    Fort DeMorgan Prison
    Character Name:
    xDPro
    It means you've a login problem, try to reinstall SA:MP, delete your mods if possible and if it still doesn't works then reinstall Gta Sandreas.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  3. Ebola

    Ebola Junior Helper Original Temple Families

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2015
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    36
    Character Name:
    Ebola
    If there's any mod you have installed, delete all of them. make sure your samp version is 0.3.7 r1 not r2 because sometimes r2 crashes for few players and if it still not working, contact me on discord.

    kukkad#7476
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  4. ReisOG

    ReisOG Buster

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2018
    Messages:
    476
    Likes Received:
    45
    Location:
    MF3
    Character Name:
    ReisOG
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    can u tell me what wrong with my files sirs ? @Shane Platinum @Ebola i already reinstal my samp and delete my mods, tell me wut should i delete too? i need help advance thank you
     
  5. Shane Platinum

    Shane Platinum General Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2016
    Messages:
    1,507
    Likes Received:
    349
    Location:
    Fort DeMorgan Prison
    Character Name:
    xDPro
    You still have a different kind of mods, I suggest you reinstall your Sandreas.
     
  6. ReisOG

    ReisOG Buster

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2018
    Messages:
    476
    Likes Received:
    45
    Location:
    MF3
    Character Name:
    ReisOG
    idk how ? can u teach me and u make a record ? and send it to me. if your not bussy
     
  7. Ebola

    Ebola Junior Helper Original Temple Families

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2015
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    36
    Character Name:
    Ebola
    ads me on the discord id i sent you, i will send you a 500 MB gta without mods
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  8. OliverSykes

    OliverSykes Buster

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2018
    Messages:
    476
    Likes Received:
    91
    Character Name:
    Neon_Bozeman
    Try deleting the "gta_sa.set" that can be found in "C:/Users\Admin\Documents\GTA San Andreas User Files"...
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  9. Braddock

    Braddock

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2019
    Messages:
    1,500
    Likes Received:
    1,217
    Location:
    Earth
    Character Name:
    Vinz_Braddock
    Hello @Big Boss Jamie
    These happens due to the mods or because the gta sa maybe corrupted.You can try installing Gta Sa from another source such as torrent,mega,mediafire etc.If you need any help with extracting,downloading contact me on my discord VinzHB#4370.I can also give you a link where you can download a compressed version of Gta Sa which fully works.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
  10. KeisonS

    KeisonS L.S.P.D

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Messages:
    375
    Likes Received:
    133
    Location:
    my crib
    Character Name:
    keison
    Hello,
    This problem occurs because of the modifications installed on your GTA Sa folder.Remove them,if it still doesnt work,contact me on discord Keison#2586.
     
    • Informative Informative x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page