Announcement Game Affairs Event | Seize the Wanted

Status
Not open for further replies.
1615290947177.png


1601910530730.png


Seize the Wanted

SPECIAL.jpg


Greetings boys and girls, welcome back to another monthly Game Affairs event.

We head over to San Fierro, where gangs must rush the Police Department garage, obtain the black Rancher, and deliver the individual to the delivery point, located in Bayside.

There are multiple routes into the delivery point - you must be wise and take the correct route!

Gang members are able to team together, to split the prize - or can be greedy, and rush them alone!

What will happen to John Dillinger?

1601910530730.png


Event Details

Factions

You have a total of 60 minutes to defend Mr. Dillinger, keep him locked up and secured inside of the vehicle!

Your job is to keep the individual alive! Defend the vehicle at once!

upload2.png


Green indicator highlighting the Police Department garage in San Fierro.

Additional Information
  • If the individual is still alive after a total of 60 minutes has passed, faction members win.​
  • Factions cannot kill the wanted unless the wanted is outside of the Police Station and is attached with gangsters.​
  • If an individual is caught assisting gangs, they will be disqualified from participating in the event.​
  • If the vehicle blows up, then it will return to the garage in the police station, along with the wanted individual.​
  • Factions can shoot gangsters anywhere with the exception of their spawn point.​
  • If a player is caught using illegal modifications during the event, they will be banned and their team will be disqualified.​
  • If the participant of the faction dies, they will return back to the spawn point.​
Gangs

Gangs will be required to save John Dillinger in order to win this event. They have to secure the individual within the 1-hour timeframe. If John (the wanted) dies, he will return back to the spawn point inside the police garage in San Fierro.

All they have to do is to take him to Bayside Marine.

upload.png


Green indicator highlighting the delivery point.

Rules
  • Weapons, drugs, or first-aid kits will not be supplied for this event. You must supply your own equipment.
  • You must join the event wearing gang skins, and have your bandana toggled ON.
  • If the vehicle blows up at any point, it will return with the individual to the starting point, inside of the garage.
  • If a player is caught using illegal modifications during the event, they will be banned and their team will be disqualified.
  • if the participant dies, they will respawn at the gang spawn point.
  • You have a total of 1 hour in order to save the most wanted, otherwise, factions will win.
1601910530730.png


Event Date and Time
Sunday, 24th, of October 2021

Philippines (GMT +8): 22:00
Pakistan (GMT +5): 19:00
Central Europe (GMT +1): 15:00
Brazil (GMT -2): 12:00
United States (CST): 9:00

Event Prize

Factions
150,000$ per participating faction.

Gangs
100,000 materials divided for gang participating if allied, or
175,000 materials for a sole gang if gangs do not ally!
B.O.N.U.S: $30,000 (each) for the player(s) that delivers the wanted individual.

1601910530730.png




1601910530730.png

Game Affairs
Lawless Roleplay
 



JimmyConora

L.S.P.D
L.S.F.M.D
Mara Salvatrucha XIII
Aug 11, 2020
402
179
43

Is fmd In that event say yes please
 

JimmyConora

L.S.P.D
L.S.F.M.D
Mara Salvatrucha XIII
Aug 11, 2020
402
179
43
So this mean we need to buy materials and sell our selves dgls?
 

Pat Rick

Head Administrator
Advisory Committee
Ganglord
National Guard
Faction Leader
Aug 7, 2019
1,233
742
113

Game-Affairs-picture.png


Factions have won the event. Thanks to all participating & many thanks to all staff members who helped to manage the event.


Game-Affairs.png
 
Status
Not open for further replies.