Answered Fajoo_King's question

Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
Oct 22, 2014
Messages
764
Reaction score
678
Question

In-Character Name:
Fajoo_King​

Service:
SA:MP​

Question:
how i can fix this problem? i can't find lawless
 

Vin

Joined
Jan 21, 2015
Messages
2,145
Reaction score
580
Try restarting your samp, if that doesn't work, try using the normal ip of the server which is: 74.91.122.203:7777
 
  • Like
Reactions: Luke

JIMMY*

Good Fella
Joined
Sep 25, 2015
Messages
275
Reaction score
98
Try to reinstall SA:MP may it works as i also got the same problem once and it got fixed just after i reinstalled it. (( Happy Fixing ))
 
  • Like
Reactions: Luke
Joined
Sep 25, 2014
Messages
4,803
Reaction score
962
Call your ISP and ask him to restart your connection. I have a dynamic IP so I sleep it out. The next morning, after getting the new IP, everything is back to normal.
 
Joined
May 19, 2013
Messages
646
Reaction score
153
check your network modem, you've might shut down your samp network connection, if not then reinstall your samp and gta again
 
  • Like
Reactions: Luke
Joined
Apr 1, 2015
Messages
757
Reaction score
100
Restart your Router or unplug it for 10 secs then plug it and connect internet, i hope it will work.
 

Abdu Popz

Snitch
Joined
Aug 26, 2014
Messages
375
Reaction score
104
Add lawless with this ip samp.lawlessrp.com or restart ur router....its ur network problem.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Luke
Joined
Oct 22, 2014
Messages
764
Reaction score
678
Call your ISP and ask him to restart your connection. I have a dynamic IP so I sleep it out. The next morning, after getting the new IP, everything is back to normal.
check your network modem, you've might shut down your samp network connection, if not then reinstall your samp and gta again
Restart your Router or unplug it for 10 secs then plug it and connect internet, i hope it will work.
Thanks guys. Working now :D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.