1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome Guest, please to gain full access to the Lawless Roleplay Community.
  3. Lawless Discord Server

    Hey Guest! Did you know that Lawless Roleplay has an official Discord Server?
    You can also link your link your Discord account to your forum account for ultimate verification!
    Click here to check Lawless Discord server
    Click here to link your Discord account
  4. Hey Guest, subscribe to our YouTube channel!

    Make sure you hit that SUBSCRIBE button to stay up to date for the latest video from our MultiMedia Team
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Franz

    Franz Restaurateur Retired Admin Old School

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2013
    Messages:
    6,107
    Likes Received:
    3,826
    Location:
    Italy
    Character Name:
    Franz_Capone
    [​IMG]



    Yes! You have read it right! We are activating Double EXP for 60 minutes this afternoon!


    The Double EXP event will be on from 1:00 PM (GMT +0) to 2:00 PM (GMT +0).


    Start Times

    Los Angeles (GMT -8) - 5:00 AM
    Chicago (GMT -6) - 7:00 AM
    New York (GMT -5) - 8:00 AM
    Rio de Janeiro (GMT -2) - 11:00 AM
    London (GMT +0) - 1:00 PM
    Vienna (GMT +1) - 2:00 PM
    Mumbai (GMT +5.5) - 6:30 PM
    Manila (GMT +8) - 9:00 PM
    Auckland (GMT +13) - 2:00 AM


    May fun and happiness accompany you throughout this unique hour and the rest of the day with us!​



    Make sure you take a look at our statistics page of the forums (Click me) where you can find an interactive interface of the top players of Lawless based on jobs, wealth, played hours and more!






     
    • Like Like x 8
  2. John

    John Community Manager Advisor Donator

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2013
    Messages:
    16,260
    Likes Received:
    3,666
    Character Name:
    John_Williams
    Woohoooooo!!!
     
    • Like Like x 2
  3. dallaz

    dallaz Donator L.S.P.D

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2014
    Messages:
    3,449
    Likes Received:
    1,839
    Location:
    United States of India
    Character Name:
    Dallas_Slash
    WTF?
     
    • Like Like x 2
  4. Steph

    Steph

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2013
    Messages:
    2,779
    Likes Received:
    1,700
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Character Name:
    Steph_JeWeet
    I only like the double EXP events because you can find more players on the server :shame:
     
    • Like Like x 2
  5. Hunter X Hunter

    Hunter X Hunter New Playa

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2014
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    12
    Character Name:
    Secret
    change the time of double XP plz :p
     
  6. Jordan

    Jordan

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,558
    Likes Received:
    1,100
    Location:
    Wales, United Kingdom
    Character Name:
    Jordan_Capone
    Time to level drug dealer and smuggler during this! yay!
     
    • Like Like x 2
  7. Josh

    Josh Hustler

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2013
    Messages:
    1,002
    Likes Received:
    356
    Character Name:
    Joshy
    Yey .
    (10charshit)
     
  8. Amri

    Amri Retired Admin

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2013
    Messages:
    3,878
    Likes Received:
    3,576
    Character Name:
    Amri_Mill
    Stfu franz no one likes u, only @Leiionidas does

    Im jk franz u know i love u

    Edit:

    Oh and btw:
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 3, 2014
    • Like Like x 2
  9. Franz

    Franz Restaurateur Retired Admin Old School

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2013
    Messages:
    6,107
    Likes Received:
    3,826
    Location:
    Italy
    Character Name:
    Franz_Capone
    Double EXP is now over! I'd like to thank you everyone and wish you a great, joy-filled, day!
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 4, 2014
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page