1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome Guest, please to gain full access to the Lawless Roleplay Community.
  3. Server Update! CRATE ISLAND, BLACK MARKET AND CORONAVIRUS!


    Click here for more details...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Don Simel

    Don Simel Senior Administrator Ganglord Old School 2013 Hacking Investigator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2013
    Messages:
    3,600
    Likes Received:
    1,449
    Location:
    Tirana, Albania
    Character Name:
    Don_Simel
    Question

    In-game Name:
    Don_G_Simel​

    Question:
    I installed win 7 ultimate on my pc and now im getting black spaces from both sides of my screen when i play on 1024x resolution. Everything was fine when i had win 7 professional,. Anyone can help me yo.

    An example how it looks:

    Thank you!
     
  2. Lui

    Lui Lusty Soul Senior Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2014
    Messages:
    6,236
    Likes Received:
    1,630
    Character Name:
    Lui_Drayton
    make it 1280x800x16.
     
  3. Don Simel

    Don Simel Senior Administrator Ganglord Old School 2013 Hacking Investigator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2013
    Messages:
    3,600
    Likes Received:
    1,449
    Location:
    Tirana, Albania
    Character Name:
    Don_Simel
    i just want to play on 1024x , it runs well on 1280x or 1366x
     
  4. Rhyso

    Rhyso

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2014
    Messages:
    944
    Likes Received:
    445
    Location:
    Trenches
    Character Name:
    Rhys
    Just keep changing the resolution
     
  5. Devin[21]

    Devin[21] Snitch

    Joined:
    May 20, 2015
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    116
    Character Name:
    Devin_Phixion
    What resolution does your monitor support?

    Just make the resolution your monitor support, otherwise you'll have these black sides on your screen. (For example: My monitor is 21.5 Samsung Led S22D300NY, supports 1920x1080. Runs perfectly without the black sides).
     
    • Like Like x 2
  6. Rhyso

    Rhyso

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2014
    Messages:
    944
    Likes Received:
    445
    Location:
    Trenches
    Character Name:
    Rhys
  7. Don Simel

    Don Simel Senior Administrator Ganglord Old School 2013 Hacking Investigator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2013
    Messages:
    3,600
    Likes Received:
    1,449
    Location:
    Tirana, Albania
    Character Name:
    Don_Simel
    The max res is 1366x and it runs fine with this res, but i want to play on 1024x cz got high fps there,
     
  8. Devin[21]

    Devin[21] Snitch

    Joined:
    May 20, 2015
    Messages:
    314
    Likes Received:
    116
    Character Name:
    Devin_Phixion
    Your only solution is to purchase a new monitor that supports 1024x.
     
  9. Rhyso

    Rhyso

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2014
    Messages:
    944
    Likes Received:
    445
    Location:
    Trenches
    Character Name:
    Rhys
    this or play at 1336 with low fps I dont knw how u have low fps on samp but ye
     
  10. Don Simel

    Don Simel Senior Administrator Ganglord Old School 2013 Hacking Investigator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2013
    Messages:
    3,600
    Likes Received:
    1,449
    Location:
    Tirana, Albania
    Character Name:
    Don_Simel
    i was playing on 1024x before installing win 7 ultimate, so my monitor support this,
    got 70fps on 1366x but i ahve 100+ on 1024 :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page