OC

1.4 Country of residence:
Philippines

1.5 When did you join the community?:

1.6 From scale of 1 to 10, how are your English grammatical skills?:
8 out of 10

2. Examination Background

2.1 Why would you like to become a Helper?:
I would like to join the helper team to assist the newbies that are joining in our community. As one of the community of Lawless Roleplay i would do my best to help or assist these newbies without hesitating.

2.2 Why should we choose you over the other applicants?:
Because i have a lot of experience in helping and i am very capable of helping a newbie player.

2.3 :
Because i am friendly, professional, and trustworthy. Most of all i am a hard-worker player.

3. Background Check

3.1 Biography:
Dino Street was born and raised in San Fierro, Living with two loving parents. He had a very good childhood, and in school too, he had always excellent grades. His father wanted him to be something good like a Engineer or anything that can make him rich in a legal way. Dino didn’t want to be a Engineer, He wanted to become a Law Enforcement Officer. So senior year in high-school, Dino finally set his course to become a Law Enforcement Officer. Dino was doing great and he graduated to his course. 4 Years passed. Dino was handpicked in Federal Bureau of Investigation. He was doing great in investigating people, arresting notorious suspect and gang members. Dino has now a perfect life and moved to Los Santos. He bought a house at Willofield. Until now he’s still in the Bureau and working hard with his co-workers having a lovely life.

3.2 Security Information (/stats):
5YRJ13R.png

3.3 Show a screenshot of your (/punlist):
w3tZAmr.png

3.4 Activity Status (How active are you in hours)?:
Around 5-7 hours a day

3.5 Past Name(s):
Jim Smokez, Jim Hajj, Jim Jayden, Jim G Hex, Jim G Kush, Jim McCortez, Tyson Khalifa, Jim Street, Dino Street

3.6 Do you have any experience (Roleplay):
Gangs:
Grove Street Families(under Steph Jeweet)R1