1.4 Country of residence:
Pakistan

1.5 When did you join the community?:
Almost lke 2014.

1.6 From scale of 1 to 10, how are your English grammatical skills?:
6 out of 10

2. Examination Background

2.1 Why would you like to become a Helper?:
It's been long time playing this server, Well it always been one of my lawless life time goals to reach but since I wasn't ready for it, I waited for the right time.
since i am a friendly guy and loyal, I'd like to warmly welcome every single person and help them to be the future of the server.

2.2 Why should we choose you over the other applicants?:
since i am one of the decent persons in the server currently, I am a cool and polite guy, sometimes funny.

I am loyal to the server since I started playing it and helped alot of players of the community in the different ways.

2.3 :

3. Background Check

3.1 Biography:
My name is David B Wallace, My father name was John B Wallace since and my mother name was Jessica B Wallace.
I was born in Las Ventures Civil hospital, my mom was the patient of cancer since I was 4 years old, She died when i was 8 years old since then I work with my father in the business and help them out.
I used to help them calculating the stuffs they used to transport. I went to High School in the age of 12 in the Las Ventures named The Smart School.
Well my father died in the accident when he was travelling to Los Santos from Las Ventures for some personal shit and I was left at my aunt's home, So i survived.

3.2 Security Information (/stats):
https://imgur.com/ORYZ1nB

3.3 Show a screenshot of your (/punlist):
https://imgur.com/BhCq4D9 (I've talked with Tyrone Howard about the punish list so don't you get it on the wrong way.​

3.4 Activity Status (How active are you in hours)?:
Almost 10-12 hours.

3.5 Past Name(s):
Elijah Campiti, Daniel Issac, John Wack.

3.6 Do you have any experience (Roleplay):
many gangs, and LSPD r1 right now.

4. Administrative Background Check