Answered Cole_Trapz's question

Status
Not open for further replies.

ColeT

Good Fella
Joined
Dec 31, 2015
Messages
203
Reaction score
11
Question

In-Character Name:
Cole_Trapz​

Service:
SA:MP​

Question:
Whenever I record with bandicam it doesn't record on the game play instead It records the desktop please help.​
 

Panos

Retired Admin
Joined
Jul 21, 2016
Messages
1,564
Reaction score
340
Try to get your SA:MP in windowed mode.
 

Melvin_Reggal

Senior Administrator
Senior Helper
Assistant Helper Manager
Junior Helper
Old School 2013
Beta Tester
Joined
Dec 8, 2013
Messages
3,377
Reaction score
449
Awards
2
I would recommend to use fraps but get it to be in window mode or put the settings right with bandicam.
 

Troyy

Gangsta
Joined
Apr 16, 2013
Messages
2,088
Reaction score
626
I would recommend you to use "Fraps", I use it and it works well.
 

Raz

Retired Admin
Joined
Jul 7, 2016
Messages
1,751
Reaction score
481
You have the Blue marked area activated, which is "Screen Recording Mode", press the Red marked area, which is "Game Recording Mode".
upload_2016-12-11_17-55-19.png
 
  • Like
Reactions: Jordy

Goober

Snitch
Joined
Dec 5, 2015
Messages
328
Reaction score
28
I'd suggest you to use the FRAPS instead, google it, and you'll download it in seconds.
 

Galang_Tuta

New Playa
Joined
Apr 10, 2014
Messages
14
Reaction score
5
Fraps?? but Fraps doesnt compress its video files which gets very big in only a handful of minutes
 
Status
Not open for further replies.