Answered Bentley_Cash's question

Joined
Oct 16, 2014
Messages
1,943
Reaction score
279
Question

In-Character Name:
Bentley_Cash​

Service:
SA:MP​

Question:
Hello People,

I have a problem when i /vstorage, unless i relog i get to only /vstorage once and thats only when i relog and do it immediately. Same for /trackcar.

I tried googling and everything now I ask if you guys have a solution.​
 



Sylvy.J

Psychedelic Boyz
United Blood Nations
Joined
Jul 15, 2015
Messages
437
Reaction score
81
Does anything shows up on your screen when you do /vstorage for second or third time.
I mean any error, or any scripted statement?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 
Joined
Sep 29, 2015
Messages
448
Reaction score
212
Question

In-Character Name:
Bentley_Cash​

Service:
SA:MP​

Question:
Hello People,

I have a problem when i /vstorage, unless i relog i get to only /vstorage once and thats only when i relog and do it immediately. Same for /trackcar.

I tried googling and everything now I ask if you guys have a solution.​
For real, I couldn't understand your question completely.
 

Shaze

Monster
Joined
May 28, 2013
Messages
2,905
Reaction score
1,342
Question

In-Character Name:
Bentley_Cash​

Service:
SA:MP​

Question:
Hello People,

I have a problem when i /vstorage, unless i relog i get to only /vstorage once and thats only when i relog and do it immediately. Same for /trackcar.

I tried googling and everything now I ask if you guys have a solution.​
this only happens if you are desynced you type /vstorage nothing happens it doesnt even tell you that the command is wrong or anything.

that means you have a bad internet connection towards lawless as far as i know because this only happens when you are desynced
 
  • Like
Reactions: Roman
Joined
Apr 27, 2013
Messages
4,891
Reaction score
1,225

Helper Team - Lawless Roleplay

Pendig @Bentley Cash's input.

this only happens if you are desynced you type /vstorage nothing happens it doesnt even tell you that the command is wrong or anything.

that means you have a bad internet connection towards lawless as far as i know because this only happens when you are desynced
 
Joined
Sep 25, 2014
Messages
4,803
Reaction score
962
Do you mean you crash when you vstorage later on? Does it come with other pop-ups too?
 

John Wulf

Buster
Joined
Feb 14, 2016
Messages
422
Reaction score
198
Try to reinstall your gta and samp or uninstall your mods
 
  • Like
Reactions: Leon
Joined
Sep 29, 2015
Messages
448
Reaction score
212
The deal i crash when i open vstorage or trackcar.
Ahh, the thing is some cleo interfering with your SAMP dialogs, especially the list types.

Use /refshop(or any cmd), which shows the list samp dialog. If it crashes, then it must be some conflicting cleo.