Closed banned for no reason( not account)!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roman

Retired Admin
F.B.I
Joined
Feb 21, 2016
Messages
1,385
Reaction score
976
There is a big issue for me.yesterday onwards whenever i get in LRP it says iam banned.The point is that this started happenning after the ddos attacks yesterday and many people had same problem but mines not fixed yet.
Iam sure that my account is not banned becuase when i enter LRP even before i enter my name and password it says that iam banned so obvioulsy my account is not banned.Its server problem.i have a question too Why is there a (b0 At the side of LRp version in samp does it mean that iam banned or something else.
i asked other people they say that their problem was fixed when they rebooted their router but i swithced my computer and internet off and not fixed.
I want to know if this is because of my Ip address? if yes how can i fix this issue because i really wanna play


This is what shows when i open LRp( as u can see i didnt even type my user name and password look at timestamp) so its not my account which got banned
 

Roman

Retired Admin
F.B.I
Joined
Feb 21, 2016
Messages
1,385
Reaction score
976
Restart your internet router.
Sir iam not using internet which is directly connected to my pc via cable so how do i reboot router?
iam not using any wifi or anything
 

Roman

Retired Admin
F.B.I
Joined
Feb 21, 2016
Messages
1,385
Reaction score
976
If i post a ban appeal will this be solved?
 

HankS

Faction Leader
Old School 2014
Joined
Jun 29, 2014
Messages
4,757
Reaction score
1,485
Level
1
Awards
5
Sir iam not using internet which is directly connected to my pc via cable so how do i reboot router?
iam not using any wifi or anything
What are you using?
 

Roman

Retired Admin
F.B.I
Joined
Feb 21, 2016
Messages
1,385
Reaction score
976
iam using internet From ISP and i think its beause of My IP
 
Joined
Jul 18, 2014
Messages
3,360
Reaction score
1,851
iam using internet From ISP and i think its beause of My IP
Internet from ISP via what? Router? One touch access? Sim card? Dongle?
P.s I fixed this issue by restarting samp again and again
 
Status
Not open for further replies.