Answered Alan_Sparda's question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daniel Griffin

Street Cat
Joined
Jun 28, 2014
Messages
848
Reaction score
190
Question

In-Character Name:
Alan_Sparda​

Service:
SA:MP​

Question:
Today i was installing crosshair for GTA but when i open the game the maps looks like this

I thougt if i will delete this TXD then map will be fix but it won'ts can u guyz please help me out?

The video how install it lol
Please tell me how do i fix this shit?​
 

Cynthia

Retired Admin
Joined
Apr 28, 2013
Messages
2,497
Reaction score
1,727
Reinstall the original TXD file to revert it back to normal. If that didn't work, your files are corrupted and you should try to reinstall your game.
 
Joined
Jul 18, 2014
Messages
3,360
Reaction score
1,851
You didn't install anything. Replace default crosshair's png with new one.
not my vid but will help u
 

Kenny Phixion

Old School 2013
Joined
Sep 24, 2013
Messages
2,485
Reaction score
2,258
lol u installed it wrong, just get a new hud.txd and replace SiteM16 instead of the file u replaced.
 
Joined
Jun 1, 2013
Messages
3,665
Reaction score
558

I suggest you reinstall your game, As you might've installed it wrong, Or contact me privately so i can assist you myself.

If you need anything else please don't hesitate to make another question or send me a private message.

Regards,
Helper Team | Lawless Roleplay
Jacob Santo - Senior Helper

 

Kenny Phixion

Old School 2013
Joined
Sep 24, 2013
Messages
2,485
Reaction score
2,258
why would he need to reinstall his game if he can just download the default hud and replace the one that he fucked up?
 
  • Like
Reactions: shot_man

Melvin_Reggal

Senior Administrator
Senior Helper
Assistant Helper Manager
Junior Helper
Old School 2013
Beta Tester
Joined
Dec 8, 2013
Messages
3,382
Reaction score
450
Awards
2
Either install a new Hud.txd
or reinstall the game to get the hud back.
I rather suggest to get a new Hud.txd and not to reinstall but it's a option.
 

Panos

Retired Admin
Joined
Jul 21, 2016
Messages
1,564
Reaction score
340

You've installed it wrong. You should re-install the game, and retry to put the crosshair. I'd suggest you to watch this VIDEO, to put a new crosshair.

If you need anything else please don't hesitate to make another question or send me a private message.

Regards,
Helper Team | Lawless Roleplay
Panos Santo - Senior Helper

 
Status
Not open for further replies.